Contact Peel NRE

In order to direct your enquiry please fill in our general enquiry form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

* Required Fields

Asset Management

Kieran Tames
KTames@peellandp.co.uk

Materials Management

Kieran Tames
KTames@peellandp.co.uk

Renewables

Rob Tate
RTate@peellandp.co.uk

Waste to Value

Richard Barker
RBarker@peellandp.co.uk

District Heating

Jonathan Burley
JBurley@peellandp.co.uk

EV Charging

Jonathan Burley
JBurley@peellandp.co.uk

Energy Parks

Jayne Hennessey
JHennessy@peellandp.co.uk

PR & Media

Katy Davison
KDavison@peellandp.co.uk

Water

Brendan Dolan
BDolan@peellandp.co.uk 

 

 

Social Media

Find us

We have recently moved!
Our new home is now:
Venus
1 Old Park Lane,
TraffordCity,
Manchester
M41 7HA
0161 629 8200

Click here for Google map directions